Contact Us

Board of Directors
(2019-2021)

Cochair Internal
Gregory Noseworty: internal@stjohnspride.ca

Cochair External
Rifat Junayed: external@stjohnspride.ca

Cochair Finance
Gorvin Greening: finance@stjohnspride.ca

(2019-2020)

Marketing & Merchandising Lead
Andrew Sonsogno: marketing@stjohnspride.ca

Communications Lead
Sarah Brown: info@stjohnspride.ca

City Liaison & Parade Coordinator
MacKenzie Grace: cityliaison@stjohnspride.ca

Programming & Events Coordinator
Joanne Harris: events@stjohnspride.ca

Advocacy and Inclusivity Coordinator
Forough Emam: inclusivity@stjohnspride.ca

Community Liaison & Volunteer Coordinator
Karin Power: communityliaison@stjohnspride.ca

Not sure who you need?

Message us below and we’ll get back to you!

%d bloggers like this: